Officers & Staff



Alex Waldrop, President & CEO, National Thoroughbred Racing Association

Vice Chairs:

Alan Foreman, Chairman & CEO, Thoroughbred Horsemen’s Association

Hank Zeitlin, Executive Vice President, Thoroughbred Racing Associations


Dr. Rick Arthur, Equine Medical Director, California Horse Racing Board


Matt Iuliano, Executive Director and COO, The Jockey Club

Members at Large:

Janet VanBebber, Chief Racing Officer, American Quarter Horse Association

Mary Forney, Executive Director, Thoroughbred Owners of California

John Campbell, President, Hambletonian Society

Mike Rogers, President of Racing Division, The Stronach Group

Executive Director & COO:

Open Position

Administrative Manager:

Julia Sisoumankhara

Communications & Development Consultant:

Hallie Roach Lewis

Laboratory Accreditation Consultant:

Christopher Ware


Employment Opportunities